Skip To Main Content

Winter Sports Team Info

Head Coach Contact Info  - Winter Sports

Varsity Girls Basketball – Coach Jillian: jillianr@sthelens.k12.or.us  

 

alt-text

 


Varsity Boys Basketball – Coach Mo: mauricew@sthelens.k12.or.us  

 

alt-text

 


Boys Wrestling – Coach Paul: paulc@sthelens.k12.or.us

 

alt-text

 


Girls Wrestling – Coach Scott: scottr@sthelens.k12.or.us  

 

alt-text

 


Coed Swimming – Coach Jade: jadej@sthelens.k12.or.us  

                                  Coach Raymond: raymondc@sthelens.k12.or.us

 

alt-text

 


Winter Cheer – Coach Nicole: nicolew@sthelens.k12.or.us